2008.07.08 23:03(Sol Bi)

July 21, 2008 umteeh
Tags: ,

오랜만의 갖는…

Time to spare….

 여유……

That I couldn’t afford for a long time…

 너무 달리기만 했던 나에겐…

I’ve  just kept running…

 너무도 큰 에너지를 충전할수 있는 시간이었다….

It was precious time to recharge myself..

 여유란거 이렇게 소중한건지 몰랐다…..

Why haven’t I noticed the importance of spare time..

 내일이면 눈을떠…

 Tomorrow, when I wake up…

다시 일상으로 돌아가야 하지만…

I have to get back to my  normal life..

 그래도 난 지금 이순간이 너무 행복하다…..

 But I’m so happy at this moment.

더 큰꿈을 위해 난 지금보다…

 I’ll keep running…

더 열심히 달릴꺼다……

for greater dream..

Entry Filed under: Sol B

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

July 2008
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
