2008.03.30 20:08(Shin Ae)

July 24, 2008 umteeh
Tags: , , ,

내 기분을 좋아지게 만드는 빨간 체크무늬잠옷을 입고,

I slept all day long

하루종일 집에서 잠만 잔것 같다.

in a red check pajama that makes me happy.

맘 편하게,아무 생각도 아니하고.

No stress,not giving any thought.

근데,내 생각들의 문제가 있는건지..

However, I didn’t feel refreshed after the sleep…

일어날땐 개운치가 아니했다…

Maybe its problem of my thinking….

꿈꾸기 싫었는데..

I didn’t want to dream…

뭔지 모르겠지만, 날압박한는 그 뭔가가 싫다.

I hate this something depress me. I don’t know what it is.

 이젠, 내자신에게 관대해질 필요를 느꼈다.

Maybe I should be more generous to myself.

사랑,배려,여유.

Love,care and comfort.

나에게도 필요한것 같다…

Those are what I need….

 그래서 조심스레 웃어본다.

I smile a little smile..

 

Entry Filed under: Shin Ae

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

July 2008
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
