Shin Ae

July 25, 2008 umteeh
Tags: , , , , ,

얼마전 새로 이사했땅~

I moved to new house recently…

새로한 블라인드 앞에서…

I posed in front of new blind….

커텐을 할까 하다가..

I had half a mind to buy a curtain…

깔끔한 화이트우드로 했다는거~

But I decided clean white (blind)…

깨끗하구 무진장 이뿌당^^

It’s sleek and beautiful ^^

해놓구선 얼마나 뿌듯했는지..

I was  so proud of myself..

물론 내가 만든건 아니지만~

I didn’t make this myself of course…

하하하^^

LOL^^

Entry Filed under: Shin Ae

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

July 2008
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
